It is currently Wed Sep 24, 2014 2:38 am


Mini-Chat

dcasav - Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:52 pm
I'm in Canada, I can :) @glow86
muffinfrog - Sun Sep 07, 2014 10:04 pm
Abracadabra!!! A new print has magically appeared!! viewtopic.php?f=2&t=194466
muffinfrog - Mon Sep 08, 2014 9:06 pm
New ABC blog post!!! Video and pics!!! http://www.ju-ju-be.com/abc-kids-expo-2014/
muffinfrog - Tue Sep 09, 2014 11:01 pm
rubyam - Thu Sep 11, 2014 4:01 pm
Happy 10th Birthday Ju Ju Be!
Krissy - Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:47 am
Does JJB have any pull with Fulton? We have been told that they were getting sets and Fulton admits they were going to get them but us PLs in Canada have never seen them.
mahrukh - Thu Sep 18, 2014 7:05 am
So I finally got answered by Fulton and they told me that they do not have any sets and are not getting any from JJB. I'm confused since JJB told me they already sent them to Fulton.
Krissy - Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:20 pm
Ridiculous. They have to have them. Ju ju be would not say they sent them if they haven't.
mahrukh - Fri Sep 19, 2014 9:31 am
Exactly what I was thinking.
kodes - Sun Sep 21, 2014 12:51 am
i posted this in the thread but as i said i think it's likely that the distributors refused the shipment after there were issues in the US.
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds • Use sound?


Who is chatting

Who is online
No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )

Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators, Retired Moderators